RSS

Sorry for the Lack of Postings

29 May

Sorry for the lack of postings the last couple of weeks. With finals, and a whirlwind last ten days, I have been swamped, and haven’t had a lot of time to write.

It is now 3:20 a.m., and I just finished packing. I am flying out of Bradley at 10:25 in the morning for Indianapolis, where I will spend the summer interning at Drum Corps International, doing Video Productions. While I am excited, I am also nervous. I have never been away from Connecticut for more than two weeks, let alone two months. It should definitely be an adventure.

Along with the normal sports thoughts sprinkled in, I will try my best to try and chronicle my summer through blog postings. Sometimes it will be daily, others weekly, sometimes monthly. But I will try my best start writing more often.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 29, 2011 in Random Thoughts

 

Leave a Reply

 
